Inaugural Address

Shri. Subodh Kant Sahai
Honorable Minister for Food Processing Industries (IC)
Government of India

Special Address
Shri. Balasahab Thorat
Honorable Minister for Agriculture Kharlands & Water Conservation, Government of Maharashtra, Maharashtra
Shri Elamaram Kareem
Honorable Minister of Industries
Government of Kerala,
Key Speaker
Mr. Martial Rolland
Chairman & Managing Director
Nestle India Limited
Vote of thanks
Mr. Ness Wadia
Chairman, FICCI Maharashtra State Council, Maharashtra
Government & Regulators

Mr. Yashwant Bhave
Ministry of consumer Affairs
Government of India


Mr. Asit Tripathy
Agricultural and Processed Food Exports and Development Authority. (APEDA)
Ministry of Commerce, Govt. of India (Profile)

Dr. P. I Suvrathan
Food Safety & Standards Authority , India

Mr. Ashok Sinha
Ministry of Food Processing Industries
Government of India
Mr. Goutam Sanyal
Joint Secretary
Ministry of Food Processing Industries, Government of India
Corporates & Other bodies
Mr. Andrew Levermore
Chief Executive Officer
Hypercity Retail India (Profile)

Mr. Nigel Broadhurst

Mr. Martin Dlouhy
Managing Director
Metro Cash & Carry India Pvt. Ltd.
India (Profile)
Prof. Diane Banati
European Food Safety Authority
Italy (Profile)
Mr. Paul Ryan
Executive Director
Mr. Peter Gale
Managing Director
Regional Retailer Services, Nielsen Asia Pacific
Singapore (Profile)
Mr. Gunender Kapur
President and CEO , Food Business
Reliance Industries Pvt. Ltd

Mr. Roland Vaxelaire
Director Quality
Responsibility and Risk Management
Carrefour, France

Prof. N Viswanadham
Executive Director
Centre for Global Logistics and Manufacturing Strategies(GLAMS)
Indian School of Business, India (Profile)
Dr. V. Prakash
Mysore , India
Mr Gavin Wall
FAO Representative in India & Bhutan
Food & Agriculture Organization
Mr. Harminder Sahni
Managing Director
Technopak Advisors
Mr. Rajinder Bedi
Managing Director
State of Illinois - Office of Trade & Investment
Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity (Profile)
CEO Conclave: Strategies for Sustainable Growth
Mr. Saugato Gupta
Chief Executive Officer
Marico Limited
Mr. Shrijeet Mishra
Executive Director-Foods
Hindustan Unilever Limited
Mr. A Mahendran
Godrej Beverages & Food Private Limited
Mr. Amit Burman
Vice Chairman
Dabur India Limited
Mr. Harminder Sahni
Managing Director
Technopak Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
Dr. A.K Krishna Kumar
COO & Head Agribusiness Initiatives
IL & FS Cluster Development Initiative Limited