Key Speakers at FOODworld 2015

Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal
Hon?ble Minister for Food Processing Industry, GOI

Shri R L Jamuda
Ministry of Food Processing Industries, GOI

Ms. Anuradha Prasad
Joint Secretary, MoFPI

Mr. Parag Gupta
Joint Secretary, MoFPI

Mr. Anil Relia
Director, National Accreditation Board for Testing and Calibration Laboratories

Ms. Sangeeta Pendurkar
Chair, FICCI Food Processing Committee & MD Kellogg India

Mr. Sanjay Sharma
Co-Chair FICCI Food Processing Committee & CEO, MTR Foods Pvt. Ltd

Mr. Siraj Chaudhry
Chairman, Cargill India

Mr. Siva Nagarajan
Managing Director, Mother Dairy Fruit & Vegetable Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. V L Rajesh
Chief Executive Officer-Food Division, ITC Limited

Mr. Gautam Sharma
Managing Director, Indo Nissin Foods Private Limited

Mr. Devendra Chawla
Group President – Food FMCG Brands - Future Group

Ms. Geetu Verma
Executive Director Foods, Hindustan Unilever Ltd.

Mr. Yogesh Bellani
Chief Executive Officer, FieldFresh Foods Pvt Ltd

Ms. Rinka Banerjee
Founder & Director, Thinking Forks Consulting

Dr Sanjog Surve
Director, Abbott Nutrition R&D

Mr. PP Roy
R&D Director, Kellogg

Dr. J L N Sastry
Health Care Research

Mr. Ajay Kakra
Director, PWC

Mr. Hemant Rupani
Vice President -Sales
Britannia Industries Limited

Dr. S.N. Sabapathy
Head of Food Engineering and Packaging Division and Associate Director - DFRL