Key Speakers at FOODworld 2014

Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal
Hon’ble Minister for Food Processing Industry, GOI

Mr.Siraj Hussain
Secretary, Ministry of Food Processing Industries, Government of India

Shri Sudhir Prasad
Chief Secretary
Government of Jharkhand
Prof. N. K. Ganguly
Chairman, Scientific Committee, Food Safety & Standards Authority of India & Former DG, Indian Council of Medical Research

Shri G. Gurucharan
Additional Secretary , Ministry of Consumer Affairs, GOI

Ms. Anuradha Prasad
Joint Secretary, MoFPI

Mr. S. Dave
Advisor, Food Safety & Standards Authority of India

Mr. Siraj Chaudhry
Chairman, FICCI Food Processing Committee & Chairman, Cargill India

Ms. Sangeeta Pendurkar
Co- Chair, FICCI Food Processing Committee & MD Kellogg India

Mr. Venkatesh Kini
President & CEO of Coca-Cola India & South West Asia
Chitranjan Dar
CEO Food Division, ITC
Mr. Siva Nagarajan
Managing Director, Mother Dairy Fruit & Vegetable Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Sanjay Sharma
CEO, MTR Foods Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Vikas Mittal
MD & CEO, McCain Foods India Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Dhiren Kanwar
Country Head Indian Subcontinent, Puratos & President, FIMSA
Mr. Devendra Chawla
CEO, Food Bazaar
Ms. Jasmeet Srivastava
MD, Third Eye
Ms. Richa Arora
Chief Operating Officer, Consumer Products Business, Tata Chemicals Ltd.
Dr. Ramakrishnan Narasimhan
Registrar’s Director, UL, USA
Dr. J.I. Lewis
Member, Scientific Panel for Labelling and Claims/Advertisements
Dr. Sitaram Dixit
Chairman Consumer Guidance Society of India
Dr. Roger Bektash
Director, Scientific Affairs, Mars Australia and Asia
Mr. Tejas Bhatt
Director, Global Traceability Center, IFT, USA
Mr. Harpreet Singh Tibb
Marketing Director, Kellogg India
Dr. Sangeeta Sharma
Senior Surgeon, Poultry Research and Farm, Government of Madhya Pradesh
Mr. Bejon Misra
International Consumer Policy Expert and Founder
Consumer Online Foundation
Mr. Debashish Mukherjee
Partner, A.T. Kearney